Choose your top 3 presidential draft picks

This is the non-visual version of 2020 Progressive Pulse Poll. To view the visual version of this site, please visit http://poll.democracyforamerica.com/.

Democracy for America wants to know who you support in 2020 Progressive Pulse Poll. Some potential candidates are listed below. Write in any of their names on the following form, or choose your own write-in candidate!

Cory Booker, New Jersey Senator

Joe Biden, Former Vice President

Julián Castro, Former Secretary of HUD

Eric Garcetti, Mayor of LA

Kirsten Gillibrand, New York Senator

Kamala Harris, California Senator

Eric Holder, Former Attorney General

Bernie Sanders, Vermont Senator

Elizabeth Warren, Massachusetts Senator

Jeff Merkley, Oregon Senator

Deval Patrick, Former Massachusetts Governor

Amy Klobuchar, Minnesota Senator

Chris Murphy, Connecticut Senator

Tom Steyer, California Philanthropist

Tulsi Gabbard, Hawaii Congresswoman

Maxine Waters, California Congresswoman

John Delaney, Maryland Congressman

Luis Gutiérrez, Illinois Congressman

Mitch Landrieu, Former New Orleans Mayor

Sherrod Brown, Ohio Senator

Stacey Abrams, Former Georgia House Minority Leader

Beto O'Rourke, Texas Congressman

Andrew Gillum, Tallahassee Mayor

UPDATE: The deadline to vote in the DFA 2020 Presidential Pulse Poll has been extended one week to Thursday, December 13.

We're seeing incredible excitement over the potential candidates and want to make sure everyone has a chance to vote.

Paid for by Democracy for America and not authorized by any candidate. Contributions to Democracy for America are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.
Democracy for America | PO Box 1717 | Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: 802-651-3200 | Fax: 802-651-3299

Copyright ©2018 Democracy for America, All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Democracy for America